Happy 100th Post To Me!

Posted: May 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

image

I finally made it to my 100th post on WP!! Although I’ve neglected this page many times in the past, I truly do love blogging here. I feel as if I’ve gained the momentum I was shooting for, and now I’m just a writing machine. Whether through WP, IG, Twitter, FB, or my current project, I am writing somewhere daily! I don’t have many readers here, but that doesn’t discourage me one bit, because the one or two that message me saying, “hey I really enjoyed reading your blog today!” Really keeps me motivated.

To me blogging will never go out of style, because dumping my thoughts, views, desires, stories and poetry into the abyss of the world wide web is such a marvelous thing. Not only writing it, but reading the words of others. I love it! So happy 100th post to me, and thanks to all who read and write!

Have a great day!

Leave a comment